CHERNÓBIL

The Chermobyl desaster was a catastrophic nuclear accident during the USSR period.That occurred on 26 April 1986 at the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant in the town of Pripyat. For prevention of the infections all over Europe, a part of the Nuclear Station was covered by a sarcophagus and the town of Pripyat was abondoned. 30 years after, our scientists recorded а sharp temperature increase that will lead to а nuclear explosion if the reactor in the heart of Chernobyl will nor be neutralized. You have only 60 minutes to rescue our planet from a inevitable death.

60 min    2 - 5 Gamer    5

showtime & tickets

Address:
Tariff
  • - 25€/
  • - 18€/
  • - 16€/
  • 5 - 15€/

Monday, May 21, 2018

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, May 25, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, May 28, 2018

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, June 1, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, June 2, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, June 3, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, June 4, 2018

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, June 7, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, June 8, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, June 10, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, June 11, 2018

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, June 15, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, June 16, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, June 17, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, June 18, 2018

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30