CHERNÓBIL

The Chermobyl desaster was a catastrophic nuclear accident during the USSR period.That occurred on 26 April 1986 at the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant in the town of Pripyat. For prevention of the infections all over Europe, a part of the Nuclear Station was covered by a sarcophagus and the town of Pripyat was abondoned. 30 years after, our scientists recorded а sharp temperature increase that will lead to а nuclear explosion if the reactor in the heart of Chernobyl will nor be neutralized. You have only 60 minutes to rescue our planet from a inevitable death.

60 min    2 - 5 Gamer    5

showtime & tickets

Address:
Tariff
  • - 25€/
  • - 18€/
  • - 16€/
  • 5 - 15€/

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, October 20, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, October 22, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, October 23, 2017

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, October 27, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, October 29, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, October 30, 2017

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, November 2, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, November 3, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, November 6, 2017

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Friday, November 10, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30
  • 23:55

Sunday, November 12, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Monday, November 13, 2017

  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30

Thursday, November 16, 2017

  • 10:30
  • 12:00
  • 13:30
  • 15:00
  • 16:30
  • 18:00
  • 19:30
  • 21:00
  • 22:30