LA CASA PARANORMAL

SUMMARY
The plot was based on a real story of the dissapearance of one family. The priest, a close friend of the family, asked the best detectives of the city to search for them. Nevertheless all of them have also mysteriously disappeared as soon as they began the investigation. The members of your team are the only detectives investigating this paranormal phenomena, which agreed to enter the house again and try to understand what had actually happened.

60 min    2 - 6 Gamer    5


You have only 60 minutes to escape or you're going to stay there forever

showtime & tickets

Address:
Tariff
  • - 25€/
  • - 18€/
  • - 16€/
  • 5 - 15€/
  • 6 - 14€/

Monday, May 21, 2018

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, May 25, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, May 28, 2018

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, June 1, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, June 2, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, June 3, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, June 7, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, June 8, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, June 10, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, June 11, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, June 15, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, June 16, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, June 17, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, June 18, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00