LA CASA PARANORMAL

SUMMARY
The plot was based on a real story of the dissapearance of one family. The priest, a close friend of the family, asked the best detectives of the city to search for them. Nevertheless all of them have also mysteriously disappeared as soon as they began the investigation. The members of your team are the only detectives investigating this paranormal phenomena, which agreed to enter the house again and try to understand what had actually happened.

60 min    2 - 6 Gamer    5


You have only 60 minutes to escape or you're going to stay there forever

showtime & tickets

Address:
Tariff
  • - 25€/
  • - 18€/
  • - 16€/
  • 5 - 15€/
  • 6 - 14€/

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, October 20, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, October 22, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, October 23, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, October 27, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, October 29, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, October 30, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, November 2, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, November 3, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, November 6, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, November 10, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, November 12, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, November 13, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, November 16, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00