LA CASA PARANORMAL

SUMMARY
The plot was based on a real story of the dissapearance of one family. The priest, a close friend of the family, asked the best detectives of the city to search for them. Nevertheless all of them have also mysteriously disappeared as soon as they began the investigation. The members of your team are the only detectives investigating this paranormal phenomena, which agreed to enter the house again and try to understand what had actually happened.

60 min    2 - 6 Gamer    5


You have only 60 minutes to escape or you're going to stay there forever

showtime & tickets

Address:
Tariff
  • - 25€/
  • - 18€/
  • - 16€/
  • 5 - 15€/
  • 6 - 14€/

Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, September 24, 2018

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, September 27, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, September 28, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, September 29, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, October 1, 2018

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, October 4, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, October 5, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, October 6, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, October 7, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, October 8, 2018

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, October 12, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, October 14, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, October 15, 2018

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, October 18, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, October 19, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Sunday, October 21, 2018

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00