LA CASA PARANORMAL

SUMMARY
The plot was based on a real story of the dissapearance of one family. The priest, a close friend of the family, asked the best detectives of the city to search for them. Nevertheless all of them have also mysteriously disappeared as soon as they began the investigation. The members of your team are the only detectives investigating this paranormal phenomena, which agreed to enter the house again and try to understand what had actually happened.

60 min    2 - 6 Gamer    5


You have only 60 minutes to escape or you're going to stay there forever

showtime & tickets

Address:
Tariff
  • - 25€/
  • - 18€/
  • - 16€/
  • 5 - 15€/
  • 6 - 14€/

Sunday, August 20, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, August 21, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, August 24, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, August 25, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, August 26, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, August 27, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, August 28, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, August 31, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, September 1, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, September 2, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, September 3, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, September 4, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, September 7, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, September 8, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, September 9, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, September 10, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, September 11, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Friday, September 15, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00
  • 23:30

Sunday, September 17, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Monday, September 18, 2017

  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

  • 10:00
  • 11:30
  • 13:00
  • 14:30
  • 16:00
  • 17:30
  • 19:00
  • 20:30
  • 22:00